Dr Sadaq Foundation

Educational Scholarship

Educational Scholarship to Universities

DSF has offered 120 scholarships per annum to 11 public sector universities of Pakistan, spread over KPK, Punjab and Sindh. The scholarship is awarded to the students through the management of the Universities. Students apply on a prescribed form of S-1 for financial assistance & submit to the respective institution for further processing through Heads/Dean of the Faculties who forward same to DSF with their recommendations, seal & signature. Cross Cheques by name of individual student is issued by DSF to the awardee through the University management. Following Universities & Colleges are availing DSF Scholarship:

  1. Bahauddin Zakriya University, Multan, Punjab.
  2. Khyber Medical College, Peshawar, KPK.
  3. NED University of Engineering & Technology, Karachi, Sindh.
  4. Gomal University, D. I. Khan, KPK.
  5. Khyber Medical College, Peshawar, KPK.
  6. NED University of Engineering & Technology, Karachi, Sindh
  7. PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Rawalpindi, Punjab.
  8. Sindh Agriculture University, Tandojam, Sindh.
  9. University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Punjab
  10. University of Agriculture, Peshawar, KPK.
  11. University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Lahore, Punjab